Skip to main content


Our Northeast Arkansas District Fair Association is proud to celebrate all things agriculture at the fair. We welcome you to join our friends, neighbors and community admirers during the entire week of the fair.

The best thing about your district’s fair is that there is truly something to please everyone! Animals, exhibits, music, carnival rides, fair food and a friendly ‘reunion’ atmosphere. Youngsters and the young at heart enjoy mixing at the fair. What’s not to like?

Many families have made the Northeast Arkansas District Fair their yearly end-of-summer celebration. We hope to see you there taking part in all the fun.

Mitch Johnson

Fair Manager

Board of Directors

  • President – Josh Cureton

  • Vice president – Corey Wade

  • secretary – Amber Warren

  • treasurer – jeffrey tubbs 

  • Member – Chris Damron

  • Member – Hayley Skelton

  • President, Craighead County Farm Bureau – Drew Davis

  • Associate Member – Randy Barymon

  • Associate Member – John Judd

  • Associate Member – Terry Anderson

  • Associate Member – Michael Cureton

  • Corresponding Secretary – Ronna Huggins

  • Ex-Officio – Branon Thiesse